Listing Chairs for Administrative Year  
     

  



chairspic/AlWhetsell.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Advisor to the Governor
   Allen Whetsell

   Home Phone: (386) 503-4004
   Work Phone: (386) 439-5400
   Cell Phone: (386) 503-4004
   Email: adwhetsell@aol.com
   Club: Flagler County


chairspic/JaLevine.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Advocacy
   Jack Levine

   Home Phone: (850) 567-5252
   Email: jack@4gen.org
   Club: Capital City, Tallahassee


chairspic/KaSessions.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Aktion Club Administrator
   Trina Sessions

   Cell Phone: (904) 563-0372
   Email: trina.sessions@gmail.com
   Club: Tampa


chairspic/DeTinsley.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Awards & Club Grading
   Deborah Tinsley

   Home Phone: (352) 259-8584
   Email: dduly@aol.com
   Club: Lady Lake


chairspic/HeLocke.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Builders Club Administrator
   Heather Locke

   Home Phone: (850) 591-9480
   Cell Phone: (850) 591-9480
   Email: floridabuildersclub.heatherl@gmail.com
   Club: Capital City, Tallahassee


chairspic/SaKerce.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Bylaws and Policies
   Sam Kerce

   Home Phone: (850) 933-9613
   Email: kiwanissam@gmail.com
   Club: Tallahassee


chairspic/F.Wylie.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Children's Week
   Jim Wylie

   Home Phone: (850) 893-4863
   Work Phone: (850) 567-1705
   Email: fjameswylie@gmail.com
   Club: Capital City, Tallahassee


chairspic/AmSaguil.jpg<br>No picture Available     
CKI Administrator
   Amanda Saguil

   Home Phone: (727) 534-0878
   Cell Phone: (727) 534-0878
   Email: administrator@floridacirclek.org
   Club: Virtual Kiwanis of the Big Bend


chairspic/StRoss.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Club Opening
   Stewart Ross

   Cell Phone: (507) 304-1624
   Email: stewart.ross@mnsu.edu
   Club: Fort Myers Metro-McGregor


chairspic/RoLedbetter.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Communications Co-Chair
   Rose Ledbetter

   Home Phone: (850) 228-4410
   Email: rosesspins@gmail.com
   Club: Virtual Kiwanis of the Big Bend


chairspic/JaLedbetter.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Communications Co-Chair
   Jim Ledbetter

   Home Phone: (850) 228-4412
   Work Phone: (850) 717-8655
   Email: ledbetter_jim@yahoo.com
   Club: Virtual Kiwanis of the Big Bend


chairspic/JaPowell.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Credentials
   Jim Powell

   Home Phone: (813) 685-7411
   Work Phone: (813) 299-3871
   Email: jpowell229@verizon.net
   Club: Greater Brandon


chairspic/JeRiehl.jpg<br>No picture Available     
District Chair Liaison
   Jeremy Riehl

   Home Phone: (407) 275-0747
   Work Phone: (407) 306-4719
   Cell Phone: (407) 625-3254
   Email: jeremyriehl777@gmail.com
   Club: East Orange County


chairspic/LeMatusow.jpg<br>No picture Available     
District Public Relations Coordinator
   Lew Matusow

   Home Phone: (305) 2381889
   Email: digitalvi@aol.com
   Club: Biscayne Bay, Miami


chairspic/JoLumbra.jpg<br>No picture Available     
District Risk Manager
   John Lumbra

   Home Phone: (407) 2742458
   Email: jdlumbra@lrainsurance.com
   Club: Greater Orlando-Winter Park


chairspic/DoBrown.jpg<br>No picture Available     
District Youth Protection Manager
   Bud Brown

   Home Phone: (352) 516-7069
   Cell Phone: (352) 516-7069
   Email: bud_brown_kiwanis@yahoo.com
   Club: Lady Lake


chairspic/PrRiehl.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Education
   Prairy Riehl

   Home Phone: (407) 275-0747
   Cell Phone: (407) 900-7779
   Email: prairy.riehl@gmail.com
   Club: East Orange County


chairspic/CeEarle.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Elections
   Celia Earle

   Home Phone: (954) 217-6067
   Cell Phone: (954) 600-6918
   Email: cearle7@yahoo.com
   Club: Lauderdale Lakes


chairspic/JaMartin.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Every Child A Swimmer
   Jim Martin

   Home Phone: (954) 566-3388
   Cell Phone: (954) 439-3227
   Email: jasrmartin@aol.com
   Club: Fort Lauderdale


chairspic/MeWinternheimer.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Finance
   Melanie Winternheimer

   Work Phone: (407) 324-9800
   Cell Phone: (407) 719-3427
   Email: melanie@floridakiwanis.com
   Club: Sanford-Lake Mary


chairspic/JeOhlsen.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Healthy Families-Advocacy Program Liaison
   Jennifer Ohlsen

   Home Phone: (850) 597-0050
   Email: ohlsen.jennifer@gmail.com
   Club: Capital City, Tallahassee


chairspic/ShMoody.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Human and Spiritual Values
   Sharon Moody

   Home Phone: (813) 453-7134
   Cell Phone: (813) 453-7134
   Email: sharonmoody91@yahoo.com
   Club: Plant City


chairspic/AmMalinowski.jpg<br>No picture Available     
iPlan - Strategic Planning
   Amanda Malinowski

   Home Phone: (813) 879-7784
   Email: amanda@piptampa.com
   Club: Tampa


chairspic/DoParton.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Key Club Administrator
   Donna Parton

   Home Phone: (954) 428-1933
   Work Phone: (561) 362-3100
   Cell Phone: (954) 610-7172
   Email: donnatparton@gmail.com
   Club: Gold Coast Knights, Boca Raton


chairspic/KeGordon.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Key Leader Chair
   Kerri Gordon

   Home Phone: (954) 980-1833
   Email: kerri1217@gmail.com
   Club: Deerfield Beach


chairspic/SaTaie-Tehrani.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Kiwanis Children's Fund
   Saied Taie-Tehrani

   Home Phone: (954) 966-0233
   Cell Phone: (954) 815-4756
   Email: saied@printhollywood.com
   Club: Weston


chairspic/KrLaudicina.jpg<br>No picture Available     
K-Kids Administrator
   Krystal Laudicina

   Cell Phone: (941) 720-5798
   Email: florida.kkids@gmail.com
   Club: West Bradenton


chairspic/AlWhetsell.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Lieutenant Governor Liaison
   Allen Whetsell

   Home Phone: (386) 503-4004
   Work Phone: (386) 439-5400
   Cell Phone: (386) 503-4004
   Email: adwhetsell@aol.com
   Club: Flagler County


chairspic/StRoss.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Membership
   Stewart Ross

   Cell Phone: (507) 304-1624
   Email: stewart.ross@mnsu.edu
   Club: Fort Myers Metro-McGregor


chairspic/WiMerchant.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Mentorship
   Bill Merchant

   Work Phone: (813) 769-5925
   Cell Phone: (813) 679-3902
   Email: bmerchant@fl.easterseals.com
   Club: Tampa


chairspic/TiWolfinger.jpg<br>No picture Available     
On to International Convention
   Timothy Wolfinger

   Home Phone: (941) 2661554
   Email: timothy.wolfinger@yahoo.com
   Club: East Orange County


chairspic/ElWulff.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Parliamentarian
   Elizabeth Wulff

   Home Phone: (727) 251-8283
   Email: gatorlaw@hotmail.com
   Club: Sunshine City, Saint Petersburg


chairspic/LaTaylor.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Partnership Coordinator
   Larry Taylor

   Work Phone: (941) 833-0600
   Cell Phone: (941) 391-0988
   Email: lt@ltaylorfuneral.com
   Club: Punta Gorda


chairspic/RiChapman.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Resolutions
   Richard Chapman

   Home Phone: (352) 552-2654
   Work Phone: (352) 366-0538
   Email: flkiwanisliason@gmail.com
   Club: South Lake, Clermont


chairspic/JeSchmitt.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Service
   Jennifer Schmitt

   Work Phone: (407) 512-4394
   Email: jschmitt@theorlandolawgroup.com
   Club: Avalon Park


chairspic/ViJones Waller.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Social Media
   Vickie Jones Waller

   Home Phone: (813) 505-8573
   Email: victoriasjones@gmail.com
   Club: Sunshine City, Saint Petersburg


chairspic/JeOhlsen.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Young Children: Priority One
   Jennifer Ohlsen

   Home Phone: (850) 597-0050
   Email: ohlsen.jennifer@gmail.com
   Club: Capital City, Tallahassee


chairspic/RaToomey.jpg<br>No picture Available     
Young Professionals
   Rachel Toomey

   Home Phone: (239) 940-3893
   Work Phone: (239) 267-2638
   Email: Rachel.Toomey33@gmail.com
   Club: Fort Myers Metro-McGregor